The Secret Garden

Bookstore Garden

I think our apartment is perfect. It doesn’t have a garden or a balcony, true. But I feel like going out and just getting what you are missing somewhere else instead of complaining about the things you don’t have is the healthier choice. Luckily we have a little bookstore just around the corner that also includes a café with its own garden. Karl wrote most of his thesis there and now that I am here, we are also using it as an extended backyard. It’s mostly not very crowed – a well kept secret, I am assuming – so we can sit there as long as we like with our iced coffee or tea and discover its hidden corners.

Playhouse IMG-20150721-WA0021

Fountain

Miniature Garden

This miniature house and garden looks like something I would have built when I was little. It is possible that I played with it. I love playing.

2 thoughts on “The Secret Garden

Leave a Reply

